top of page
Search

The Twilight Zone Complete 156 Episodes XVID By Lthown [2022]







from its beginnings on January 20, 1966 through the series finale on September 30, 1968. At once the most influential and groundbreaking dramatic anthology series of all time, The Twilight Zone (and its many spin-offs) is widely regarded as a television touchstone. This box set presents all 156 episodes of the series’ original CBS run (4 of which were later made into feature films) in pristine high-definition video, as well as newly commissioned audio commentaries and featurettes. This epic two-disc Blu-ray set also includes rare bonus content. Never-before-seen episode storyboards and production art, plus previously unreleased episodes from the vaults, make this the ultimate collection of The Twilight Zone. Nothing on this earth can stop Dr. What's-His-Face. But now, the doctor is dead, so is his moustachioed daughter, and the new doctor (Jack's father) is about to arrive at the Howards' house. But, uh-oh... there's something about the house. "Oh my God! He's here!" Jack screams. "Somebody help me! He's got me, he's got me!... I'm going to scream! I'm going to scream!" "I'm afraid you can't scream," says Dr. Howard. "You're in a time machine." Inside a black box with "Grim Look" written on it in large letters is a box full of tools. "I like the no-nonsense approach," Jack says to Dr. Howard. "But, Doctor, where's the romance in science?" "We'll find the answers to your question if you wait a few hours." "But I need answers now!" "You can have them after I put the set in place." Jack begins to protest but Dr. Howard hits the button. The world goes black. "I have a place where you can feel the cold of space, if you'd like to go outside. It's chilly there, isn't it?" "Yes, it is." "And it's very dark, too. Have you ever been there?" "No." "In a few hours you will." When the world comes back, Jack is in a little room with a screen on one wall. He is sitting at a desk, looking at Dr. Howard's face. The


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page